Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team

IMG_0288

 

Name: Ekaterina Anitpova

Email: Ekaterina.antipova@apsva.us

Name: Ali Judeh

Email: Ali.Judeh@apsva.us

Name: Ann Divecha

Email: ann.divecha@apsva.us

Name:

Email:

Name: Veronica Munoz

Email: Delia.Munoz@apsva.us

Name: Johnny Lazarte

Email: Johnny.lazarte@apsva.us

Name: Shannon Madison

Email: Shannon.Madison@apsva.us

Derryck Walker

Email: Derryck.walker@apsva.us

Kristina Stallings

Email: Kristina.Stallings@apsva.us

Name:

Email:

 

HOMEWORK

Please read with your student for at least 20 minutes nightly.

 

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER!!!

@OakridgeKinder

@
Published December 31, 69 5:00PM
                                        
Follow

APS Homework Policy

APS Program of Studies

Weblinks for children

If you have any further questions please email your student’s teacher.