Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team

Kinder team pic

 

Olivia Funnye Oliva.funnye@apsva.us Jennifer Burgin Jennifer.Burgin@apsva.us
Veronica Munoz Delia.Munoz@apsva.us Sally Shafer Sally.shafer@apsva.us
Belinda Folb Belinda.Folb@apsva.us Elsebeth Papageorge Elsebeth.papageorge@apsva.us

Kindergarten visit 2018 – Click here to view the slideshow from June 14th 2018’s Kindergarten visit presentation.

 

IMPORTANT KINDERGARTEN DATES:

October 2nd: PTA Fall Enrichment Courses Begin

October 2nd – 6th: Oakridge Book Fair in Gym

October 9th: Columbus Day – School Closed

October 18th: Fitness Night in the Gym (6:00-7:30)

October 25th: Early Release – Dismissal at 1:26 pm

October 30th: Fall Picture Day

October 31st: Halloween Parade

 

HOMEWORK

Please read with your student for at least 20 minutes nightly.

 

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER!!!

@OakridgeKinder

OakridgeKinder

OakridgeKinder

@OakridgeKinder
December 21st will be our last day of school for 2018 - enjoy the 2 week break with your sweet Little! Leaving before then? Be sure to tell your educator! https://t.co/hcvPJF3wjk
Published December 10, 18 3:01PM
                                        
OakridgeKinder

OakridgeKinder

@OakridgeKinder
Wednesday is Early Release! Be ready for dismissal at 1:21 PM! All educators will be attending professional development. https://t.co/0ia1VNsvU3
Published December 10, 18 3:00PM
                                        
Follow

APS Homework Policy

APS Program of Studies

Weblinks for children

If you have any further questions please email your student’s teacher.