Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team

 

 

Olivia Funnye Oliva.funnye@apsva.us

Ali Judeh Ali.Judeh@apsva.us

Jessica Poveda Jessica.povedareyes2@apsva.us

Kim Bullock Kim.bullock@apsva.us

Veronica Munoz Delia.Munoz@apsva.us

Kelly Bryant Kelly.Bryant@apsva.us

Shannon Madison Shannon.Madison@apsva.us

Wesley Bullock wesley.palmerbullock@apsva.us

 

HOMEWORK

Please read with your student for at least 20 minutes nightly.

 

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER!!!

@OakridgeKinder

@
Published December 31, 69 5:00PM
                                        
Follow

APS Homework Policy

APS Program of Studies

Weblinks for children

If you have any further questions please email your student’s teacher.