الإبلاغ عن الغياب من خلال Parent Vue

الاهل / الاوصياء الاعزاء،

ستتمكن من الإبلاغ عن تغيب الطالب (الطلاب) عبر ParentVUE موقع الكتروني و ParentVUE تطبيق جوال. ستظهر هذه الميزة الجديدة كزر أزرق بعنوان "الإبلاغ عن غياب" على الصفحة الرئيسية. سيسمح هذا للوالدين / الأوصياء بالإبلاغ عن الغياب ليوم واحد أو عدة أيام.

لكل حالة غياب تم الإبلاغ عنها ، الآباء / الأوصياء يجب قدم ملاحظة مفصلة توضح السبب. إذا أبلغت عن أن طالبك مريض ، فيرجى سرد الأعراض التي يعاني منها الطالب. ستساعد المذكرة موظفي الحضور في المدرسة على تحديد رمز الحضور الصحيح.

عند إرسال الغياب ، سيرى الآباء / الأوصياء في البداية رمز الغياب المبلغ عنه على أنه "لم يتم التحقق منه". يتم إكمال التحقق من الغياب من قبل موظفي الحضور في المدرسة الذين سيقومون بمراجعة الغياب المقدم من ولي الأمر وتحديد ما إذا كان كذلك معذور أو بدون عذر بالنسبة الى APS إجراء تنفيذ سياسة الحضور J-5.1.30.

هذه هي الطريقة الجديدة المفضلة للعائلات للإبلاغ عن الغياب. سيكون الإخطار الإلكتروني بمثابة الإخطار الكتابي المطلوب لغياب الطلاب. إذا كان لديك مستند قانوني أو طبي ، فيرجى تقديمه إلى طاقم الحضور في المدرسة عند عودة الطالب إلى المدرسة أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لا يزال بإمكان الوالدين / أولياء الأمور إرسال إشعار غياب الطالب عبر البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالحضور في مدرستك oakridge.الحضور@apsva.us  أو الخط الساخن للحضور 703-228-5844 للحصول على إرشادات خطوة بخطوة ، انقر هنا.

للمساعدة في الإبلاغ عن حالات الغياب عبر ParentVUE، اتصل بفريق الحضور في مدرستك.

Reporting Absences Through Parent Vue

Dear Parents/Guardians,

You will be able to report your student(s) absent via the ParentVUE website and ParentVUE mobile app. This new feature will appear as a blue button titled “Report Absence” on the main page. This will allow parents/guardians to report absences for a single day or multiple days.

For each absence reported, parents/guardians must provide a detailed note explaining the reason. If you are reporting your student as sick, please list the symptoms your student is experiencing. The note will help school attendance staff select the correct attendance code.

When an absence is submitted, parents/guardians will initially see the reported absence code as “Unverified.” The absence verification is completed by the school attendance staff who will review the parent-submitted absence and determine whether it is excused or unexcused according to APS Attendance Policy Implementation Procedure J-5.1.30.

This is the new preferred method for families to report absences. The electronic notification will serve as the required written notice for student absences. If you have a legal or medical document, please provide it to the school attendance staff upon your student’s return to school or via email. Parents/guardians can still submit a student absence notice via your school’s attendance email oakridge.attendance@apsva.us  or the attendance hotline 703-228-5844.For step-by-step instructions, click here.

For assistance with reporting absences via ParentVUE, contact your school’s attendance staff.