Oakridge Ressources en ligne

Ressources pour les familles:

Ressources émotionnelles sociales

Ressources STEM pour les étudiants à la maison:

      • Fractions
      • Géoplan
      • Pièces d'argent
      • Nombre de cadres
      • Nombre de pièces
      • Nombre de pièces de base
      • Porte-numéro
  • Pour les élèves de la petite enfance et du primaire (pré-maternelle à la 5e année), du matériel didactique a été préparé et aurait dû être distribué par les écoles individuelles, soit sur papier, soit par voie électronique. Les matériaux sont maintenant disponibles en ParentVUE. Pour y accéder, veuillez vous connecter à ParentVUE (regarde ça lien pour l'aide à la connexion). Pour accéder aux fichiers joints au dossier de votre étudiant dans la zone Documents:
    • Cliquez sur le menu déroulant dans le coin supérieur gauche pour sélectionner votre élève.
    • Cliquez sur Documents.
  • Cliquez sur le lien du document que vous souhaitez télécharger.

Ressources ELA pour les étudiants à domicile:

Options d'études sociales:

Éducation physique à la maison

Arts à la maison

Apprentissage général à la maison

Pendant cette période de fermeture, voici des détails sur l'instruction et la technologie.

Veuillez noter que le dernier jour de la période de notation du troisième trimestre a été modifié en raison de la fermeture de l'école. Tous les enseignants vont maintenant terminer leur notation du contenu du troisième trimestre d'ici le 20 mars, et cela n'inclura que les travaux des élèves soumis avant cette date. Les bulletins seront toujours envoyés à la maison aux familles à la fin du mois d'avril comme prévu.

  • Google Suite (Drive / Docs / Slides / Sheets ect.)
    • Connectez-vous à mon accès.apsva.nous et sélectionnez l'icône google sur n'importe quel navigateur Web ou sur un appareil mobile, téléchargez l'application et connectez-vous Lunch # et Oakridge Mot de passe.
  • Pour les élèves de la petite enfance et du primaire (pré-maternelle à la 5e année), du matériel didactique a été préparé et aurait dû être distribué par les écoles individuelles, soit sur papier, soit par voie électronique. Les matériaux sont maintenant disponibles en ParentVUE. Pour y accéder, veuillez vous connecter à ParentVUE (regarde ça lien pour l'aide à la connexion). Pour accéder aux fichiers joints au dossier de votre étudiant dans la zone Documents:
    • Cliquez sur le menu déroulant dans le coin supérieur gauche pour sélectionner votre élève.
    • Cliquez sur Documents.

Cliquez sur le lien du document que vous souhaitez télécharger.

Oakridge Online Resources

Resources for Families:

Social Emotional Resources

STEM resources for students at home:

      • Fractions
      • Geoboard
      • Money Pieces
      • Number Frames
      • Number Pieces
      • Number Pieces Basic
      • Number Rack
  • For Early Childhood and Elementary students (PreK-Grade 5), instructional materials have been prepared and should have been distributed by individual schools either in hard copy or electronically. The materials are now available in ParentVUE. To access them, please login to ParentVUE (see this link for login help).  To access the files attached to your student’s record in the Documents area:
    • Click the drop down in the upper left corner to select your student.
    • Click Documents.
  • Click the Link for the document that you want to download.
  • Math games – Below you will find short PDF and video tutorials of how to play a variety of math games at home.
  • Tynker Coding for Kids
    • For 3rd, 4th and 5th graders they can use the app on their APS iPad. They can also use a personal tablet/phone through the app or the website. To login click the option to “sign in with google.” 1st Screen = your child’s “lunch#@apsva.us”
    • 2nd Screen (APS Logo) Username: Lunch# – Password: Oakridge password
    • Make sure you are in the “school” mode and not the “home” mode, you should see the name of an Oakridge class above the options on the main screen. Many new lessons were just added for students to use at home.
  • Discovery Education Streaming
    • Login to the website myaccess.apsva.us on any connected device using your child’s Lunch # and Oakridge Password and select the icon for Discovery Ed. This is a searchable video library including all the magic school bus videos and many PBS programs. Some of these videos are available for download.
  • Education.com
  • Knowledge Hook
  • Math Game Time
  • More math games
  • 120 Awesome Word Problems

ELA resources for students at home:

Social Studies Options:

Physical Education @ Home

Arts @ Home

General Learning at Home

During this period of closure, here are details about instruction and technology.

Please note the last day of the third-quarter grading period has been altered due to the school closure. All teachers will now complete their grading of third-quarter content by March 20, and it will only include student work submitted by that date. Report cards will still be sent home to families at the end of April as previously scheduled.

  • Google Suite (Drive/Docs/Slides/Sheets ect.)
    • Login to myaccess.apsva.us and select the google icon on any web browser or on a mobile device download the app and login Lunch# and Oakridge Password.
  • For Early Childhood and Elementary students (PreK-Grade 5), instructional materials have been prepared and should have been distributed by individual schools either in hard copy or electronically. The materials are now available in ParentVUE. To access them, please login to ParentVUE (see this link for login help).  To access the files attached to your student’s record in the Documents area:
    • Click the drop down in the upper left corner to select your student.
    • Click Documents.

Click the Link for the document that you want to download.